NeuroEngineering People

Title Given Name Family Name Position Profile Email
Prof Anthony Burkitt Chair of Bio-Signals and Bio-Systems Profile aburkitt@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Jordan Chambers Research Fellow Profile jordanc@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Katie Davey Research Fellow Profile catherine.davey@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Vini Gautam Lecturer Profile vini.gautam@unimelb.edu.au
Prof David Grayden Professor Profile grayden@unimelb.edu.au
Assoc Prof Leigh Johnston Associate Professor in Biomedical Engineering Profile l.johnston@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Tatiana Kameneva Research Fellow Profile tkam@unimelb.edu.au
Mr William Kentler Research Fellow   william.kentler@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Emmanuel Koumoundouros Honorary Research Fellow Profile emmanuel@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Elma O’Sullivan-Greene Honorary Research Fellow Profile elmaog@unimelb.edu.au
Assoc Prof Andrew Zalesky Senior Research Fellow Profile azalesky@unimelb.edu.au