Dr Kathryn Stok

Assoc Prof Kathryn Stok

Group leader and Academic, Biomedical Engineering

Dr Kathryn Stok is Associate Professor of Mechanobiology in the Department of Biomedical Engineering at the University of Melbourne, and an innovative biomedical engineer in quantitative microstructural imaging (micro-computed tomography) and biomechanics of cartilage and joint structures. She uses a variety of experimental and computational approaches. Her research work merges solid engineering approaches with biomedical advancement.

View profile

PhD students

Master, intern and summer students

Past contributors